Holiday Shipping Information

Shop early and receive what you need, when you need it over the holidays!
Due to increased UPS shipping during the holidays, please allow extra time for your expected delivery date.


Introducing the New UPS My Choice® Experience

A simplified way to manage your deliveries to make it easier than ever.
It’s simple: You want to be in control of your incoming and outgoing packages. UPS My Choice gives you the power to do that.
Click here to find out more and enroll NOW!


Find below a list of 2023 holidays PBS Animal Health is closed and orders received will be shipped the next day:
  • Memorial Day* - We will be closed Monday, May 29, 2023 in observance of Memorial Day. Orders received will be shipped on Tuesday, May 30, 2023.
  • Independence Day - We will be closed Tuesday, July 4, 2023 to celebrate Independence Day. Orders received will be shipped on Wednesday, July 5, 2023.
  • Labor Day* - We will be closed Monday, September 4, 2023 in observance of Labor Day. Orders received will be shipped on Tuesday, September 5, 2023.
  • Thanksgiving - We will be closed Thursday, November 23, 2023 to celebrate Thanksgiving. Orders received will be shipped on Friday, November 24, 2023. 
  • Christmas* - We will be closed Monday, December 25, 2023 to celebrate Christmas. Orders received will be shipped on Tuesday, December 26, 2023.
  • New Year's* - We will be closed Monday, January 1, 2024 to celebrate the New Year. Orders received will be shipped on Tuesday, January 2, 2024.
*NOTE: Vaccine orders received Thursday through Sunday are normally shipped the following Monday. Excluding Monday holidays, when they will be shipped the following Tuesday.

Shop & Order Online 24/7, 365 Days A Year!

PLEASE NOTE: Next Day and 2nd Day Air are not currently offered as options to customers in a 1 or 2 day shipping zone on our website. 
If you require faster shipping please contact us at email@pbsanimalhealth.com or call us at +1 (800) 321-0235.

Customer Care Center Hours:
Monday - Friday 7am-6pm ET
Holidays excluded

Top of Page